Doctor Who Toybox logo

Doctor Who Series 6 Silva Screen

Doctor Who Series 6
Doctor Who Series 6 EditUse as template for a new item
19/12/2011 Silva Screen UK

The two-disc set includes music from throughout the series, composed by Murray Gold and played by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by Ben Foster.

Track listing:


The Impossible Astronaut / Day of the Moon
1.I Am The Doctor In Utah
3.The Impossible Astronaut
4.Trust Me
5.Help Is On Its Way
6.Another Perfect Prison
7.Greystark Hall
8.Apollo 11
9.Day Of The Moon
10.I See You Silence

The Curse of the Black Spot
1.You’re A Dead Man
2.Deadly Siren
3.Perfect Reflection
4.All For One
5.The Curse Of The Black Spot

The Doctor’s Wife
1.I’ve Got Mail
3.Run, Sexy
4.Locked On

Rebel Flesh / The Almost People
1.The Chemical Castle
2.Which One Is The Flesh?
3.Scanning Me
5.Always With The Rory
6.Double Doctor
7.Tell Me The Truth
8.Loving Isn’t Knowing (The Almost People Suite)

A Good Man Goes to War
1.River’s Waltz
3.Tell Me Who You Are

Let’s Kill Hitler
1.Growing Up Fast
2.The Blush Of Love
3.Terror Of The Reich
4.The British Are Coming
5.A Very Unusual Melody
6.When A River Forms
7.Pay Attention Grown Ups
8.The Enigma Of River Song

Night Terrors
1.Bedtime For George
2.Tick Tock Round The Clock
3.A Malevolent Estate
4.Night Terrors

The Girl Who Waited
2.36 Years
3.Lost In The Wrong Stream

The God Complex
1.The Hotel Prison
2.Room Of Your Dreams
3.Fear Enough
4.What’s Left To Be Scared Of?
5.Rita Praises

Closing Time
1.Stormageddon, Dark Lord Of All
2.Definitely Going
3.Over Your Shoulder
6.My Time Is Running Out

The Wedding of River Song
1.Tick Tock (Vocal Track)
2.5:02 PM
3.The Head Of An Enemy
4.My Silence
5.Brigadier Lethbridge – Stewart
7.Time Is Moving
8.The Wedding Of River Song

Day of the Moon
1.The Majestic Tale (Of A Madman In A Box)

OP: £10.99