Doctor Who Toybox logo

Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 3 Silva Screen

Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 3
Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 3 EditUse as template for a new item
05/11/2007 Silva Screen UK

Single CD. Music by Murray Gold for the 2007 series.

Track listing -

  1. All the Strange, Strange Creatures (The Trailer Music) (Gridlock)
  2. Martha's Theme (Smith and Jones)
  3. Drowning Dry (The Shakespeare Code)
  4. The Carrionites Swarm (The Shakespeare Code)
  5. Gridlocked Cassinis (Gridlock)
  6. Boe (New Earth)
  7. Evolution of the Daleks (Daleks in Manhattan including mash-up with the version of "All The Strange, Strange Creatures" from Gridlock)
  8. My Angel Put the Devil in Me (performed by Yamit Mamo) (Daleks in Manhattan)
  9. Mr Smith and Joan (Human Nature)
  10. Only Martha Knows (Human Nature)
  11. Smith's Choice (Human Nature)
  12. Just Scarecrows to War (Human Nature)
  13. Miss Joan Redfern (Human Nature)
  14. The Dream of a Normal Death(Human Nature)
  15. The Doctor Forever (most Series 3 and 4 episodes)
  16. Blink (Suite) (Blink)
  17. The Runaway Bride (The Runaway Bride)
  18. After the Chase (The Runaway Bride)
  19. The Futurekind (Utopia)
  20. YANA (Excerpt) (Utopia)
  21. The Master Vainglorious (42)
  22. Martha's Quest (Utopia)
  23. This is Gallifrey: Our Childhood, Our Home (Utopia)
  24. Martha Triumphant (Last of the Time Lords)
  25. Donna's Theme (The Runaway Bride)
  26. The Stowaway" (performed by Yamit Mamo) (Voyage of the Damned)
  27. The Master Tape (The Sound of Drums)
  28. Abide With Me (Gridlock)

OP: £12.99