Doctor Who Toybox logo

Torchwood Tales BBC Physical Audio

Torchwood Tales
Torchwood Tales EditUse as template for a new item
01/09/2016 BBC Physical Audio UK

Complete set of the ten original audiobooks which were originally released between 2008 and 2012.

  • Hidden by Steven Savile, read by Naoko Mori
  • Everyone Says Hello by Dan Abnett, read by Burn Gorman
  • In the Shadows by Joseph Lidster, read by Eve Myles
  • The Sin Eaters by Brian Minchin, read by Gareth David-Lloyd
  • Department X and Ghost Train by James Goss, read by Kai Owen
  • Army of One by Ian Edginton, read by Kai Owen
  • Fallout by David Llewellyn, read by Tom Price
  • Red Skies by Joseph Lidster, read by John Telfer
  • Mr Invincible by Mark Morris, read by Tom Price

REF: ISBN: 978-1785294020
OP: £40.00