Doctor Who Toybox logo

Doctor Who - Special 2012 IDW Publishing

Doctor Who - Special 2012
Doctor Who - Special 2012 EditUse as template for a new item
08/2012 IDW Publishing USA

48 pages, perfect bound.

'In-FEZ-station' by Len Wein and Matthew Dow Smith; 'Time Fraud' by Richard Dinnick and Josh Adams; 'Escape into Alcatraz' by Tony Lee and Mitch Gerads; 'The Eagle of the Reich' by Andy Diggle and Mark Buckingham.

Cover by Mark Buckingham. Edited by Denton J Tipton.

OP: $7.99