Doctor Who Toybox logo

Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 4 Silva Screen

Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 4
Doctor Who: Original Television Soundtrack: Series 4 EditUse as template for a new item
17/11/2008 Silva Screen UK

Murray Gold's original music for Series 4. 

Track listing -

  1. Doctor Who Opening Credits
  2. A Noble Girl About Town (Partners in Crime)
  3. Life Among the Distant Stars (Partners in Crime)
  4. Corridors and Fire Escapes (most Series 4 episodes)
  5. The Sybilline Sisterhood (The Fires of Pompeii)
  6. Songs of Captivity and Freedom (Planet of the Ood)
  7. UNIT Rocks (The Sound of Drums)
  8. The Doctor's Daughter (The Doctor's Daughter)
  9. The Source (The Doctor's Daughter)
  10. The Unicorn and the Wasp (The Unicorn and the Wasp)
  11. The Doctor's Theme Series 4
  12. Voyage of the Damned Suite (Voyage of the Damned)
  13. The Girl with No Name (Silence in the Library)
  14. The Song of Song (Silence in the Library)
  15. All in the Mind (Silence in the Library)
  16. Silence in the Library (Silence in the Library)
  17. The Greatest Story Never Told(Silence in the Library)
  18. Midnight (Silence In The Library)
  19. Turn Left (Turn Left)
  20. A Dazzling End (Turn Left)
  21. The Rueful Fate of Donna Noble (Turn Left)
  22. Davros (The Stolen Earth) 
  23. The Dark and Endless Dalek Night (The Stolen Earth) 
  24. A Pressing Need to Save the World (The Stolen Earth) 
  25. Hanging on the Tablaphone (The Stolen Earth) 
  26. Song of Freedom (The Stolen Earth)
  27. Doctor Who Closing Credits