Doctor Who Toybox logo

Original Television Soundtrack Doctor Who Series 4 The Specials Silva Screen

Original Television Soundtrack Doctor Who Series 4 The Specials
Original Television Soundtrack Doctor Who Series 4 The Specials EditUse as template for a new item
04/10/2010 Silva Screen UK

2-CD boxed set. Two additional tracks, 'The Cyberleader Runs Amok' and 'Never Too Old To Shoot And Fly', will be available exclusively on iTunes to buyers who buy the whole album as a download bundle.

CD1 track listing -

  1. Vale (The Waters of Mars)
  2. A Victorian Christmas (The Next Doctor)
  3. Not the Doctor (The Next Doctor)
  4. A Bit of a Drag (The Next Doctor)
  5. In the Sea of Memory (The Next Doctor)
  6. Hidden in the Closet (The Next Doctor)
  7. The Wonder of Balloons (The Next Doctor)
  8. A Forceful Intelligence (The Next Doctor)
  9. The Greats of Past Time (The Next Doctor)
  10. The March of the Cybermen (The Next Doctor)
  11. Goodbyes (The Next Doctor)
  12. A Disturbance in the Night (Planet of the Dead)
  13. The Cat Burglar (Planet of the Dead)
  14. Alone in the Desert (Planet of the Dead)
  15. A Special Sort of Bus (Planet of the Dead)
  16. Stirring in the Sands (Planet of the Dead)
  17. Lithuania (Planet of the Dead)L
  18. Letter to Earth (The Waters of Mars) 
  19. By Water Borne ..." (The Waters of Mars) 
  20. The Fate of Little Adelaide (The Waters of Mars) 
  21. Altering Lives (The Waters of Mars) 

CD2 track listing -

  1. We Shall Fare Well (The End of Time)
  2. A Frosty Ood (The End of Time)
  3. A Dream of Catastrophe (The Waters of Mars) 
  4. All in the Balance (The End of Time)
  5. A Ruined Gaol (The End of Time)
  6. Wilf’s Wiggle (The End of Time)
  7. Minnie Hooper (The End of Time)
  8. The End Draws Near (The End of Time)
  9. Gallifrey (The End of Time)
  10. Final Days (The End of Time)
  11. The Council of the Time Lords (The End of Time)
  12. The Master Suite (The End of Time)
  13. The Ruined Childhood (The End of Time)
  14. A Chaotic Escape (The End of Time)
  15. The World Waits (The End of Time)
  16. A Longing to Leave (The End of Time)
  17. A Lot of Life Behind Us (The End of Time)
  18. Dealing with the Menace (The End of Time)
  19. Speeding to Earth (The End of Time)
  20. The Time Lords’ Last Stand (The End of Time)
  21. The Clouds Pass (The End of Time)
  22. Four Knocks (The End of Time)
  23. Song for Ten (Reprise) (The End of Time)
  24. Vale Decem (The End of Time)
  25. Vale (The End of Time)
  26. The New Doctor (The End of Time)
  27. The Cyberleader Runs Amok (The Next Doctor) iTunes Store exclusive
  28. Never Too Old to Shoot and Fly (The End of Time) iTunes Store exclusive

OP: £13.99